Michelle Goldsmith

Idaho Central Credit Union

P: (208) 846-7107

E: mgoldsmith@iccu.com


Chene Goode

Diversified Mortgage Group

P: (208) 350-3692

E: chene@dmgloans.com


Mike McLean

Academy Mortgage Corporation

P: (208) 315-3130

E: mike.mclean@academymortgage.com


Isaac Naylor

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

P: (208) 703-4318

E: isaac.naylor@fairwaymc.com


Terry Heffner

Guild Mortgage

P: (208) 599-8500

E: theffner@guildmortgage.net


Doug Burdick

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

P: (208) 471-4751

E: doug.burdick@fairwaymc.com


Wally Hartje

Guaranteed Rate

P: (847) 207-3343

E: wally.hartje@rate.com


Meghan Martineau

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp.

P: (208) 559-2373

E: mmartineau@fairwaymc.com


Michelle Oliver

Guild Mortgage

P: (208) 407-4166

E: michelle.oliver@guildmortgage.net